• Categories

  • Archives

  • Disclaimer

    The content of this blog is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and the use of and content of the classes, services, or products offered here is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!© All content, including text, photographs and projects are © Debbi Silberberg. My artwork is shared for your personal enjoyment and inspiration only, and is not intended for submission to contests, publication or for personal monetary gain.
  • May 2009
    S M T W T F S
        Jun »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  

My first post!

Hello and welcome to my new blog Playing with Paper.  Why playing with paper?  Because I couldn’t think of anything more creative!   I have no idea what I’ll post or when, but thanks for stopping by!

 

Many thanks to those who encouraged me to jump into blogging.  And extra special thanks to Yapha for the buttons on the right and the instructions on how to get them there!  And thanks to Michelle Laycock for providing the code for the buttons.

6 Responses

  1. Congrats Debbi!! Welcome to the blogging world! I love how you’ve set it up.

  2. Congratulations on your new blog. I look forward to visiting often.

  3. Hey, how did I miss you started a blog. Thanks to the link Tracey has on hers, I found you!!!!

    Can’t wait to see what wonderful creations you make!!!

  4. Your blog is great! I’m looking forward to seeing your creations!

  5. Welcome to the Blogosphere Debbi. Looking forward to checking out your creativity. So far what I’ve seen is very impressive. Thanks for sharing – Jean ( a fellow member of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Stamps)

  6. Hey Debbi!

    You started a blog! I *just* found it! Oh my goodness – it looks great!
    I’m adding you to my favorites and look forward to visiting often!
    Talk to you later!
    Hugs!!!

Leave a Reply

