• Categories

  • Archives

  • Disclaimer

    The content of this blog is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and the use of and content of the classes, services, or products offered here is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!© All content, including text, photographs and projects are © Debbi Silberberg. My artwork is shared for your personal enjoyment and inspiration only, and is not intended for submission to contests, publication or for personal monetary gain.
  • May 2009
    S M T W T F S
        Jun »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  

My first upload

Ok, here we go…attempting to insert my first picture in a post.  I really haven’t figure this all out yet. Leah's Clipboard

This is a clipboard I made for the daughter of one of my son’s teachers.  The only guideline I had was – pink.  She likes pink, all shades of pink.  So I started digging through my stash of SU paper and this is what I came up with.  I was pretty happy with it, and so was Leah.

 

 

 

 

 

Supplies – SU Petals & Paisleys DSP (retired), Headline Alpha (retired), Regal Rose 5/8″ grosgrain ribbon, RSVP pen, Martha Stuart butterfly punch, EKSuccess bling.

Gee, that wasn’t so hard afterall.

8 Responses

  1. YAY You!! Great project — and I think it’s TERRIFIC that you’ve entered the blogosphere! {{{HUGS}}} 🙂

  2. Aw, shucks! Now I *AM* the last person on earth without a blog!!! 🙂 Good job! You’ll have to give me the low-down in JUNE, *IF* I decide to give it a whirl!!

    Love the clipboard!

  3. Hoorah, Debbi!!! Great clipboard, and I’m thrilled to see this blog.

  4. Cute clipboard, Debbi!

    Welcome to the blog world!

  5. Very pretty! Glad she liked it! Congrats on starting the blog!

  6. Love this clipboard! Great gift! Nice blog, too!

  7. Hey Debbi!
    Glad to see you’ve got your blog up and running! Love the clipboard too 🙂 It was great to meet you at the Copic Class. I’ll look forward to lots of Copic creations on your blog!

  8. Glad to see you bloggin’ Debbi! Love your clipboard!

Leave a Reply

