• Categories

  • Archives

  • Disclaimer

    The content of this blog is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and the use of and content of the classes, services, or products offered here is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!© All content, including text, photographs and projects are © Debbi Silberberg. My artwork is shared for your personal enjoyment and inspiration only, and is not intended for submission to contests, publication or for personal monetary gain.
  • June 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  

Waiting….waiting

Dearest Readers, I know you are all hanging on my blog, waiting for your tutorials. Hanging  I am working on them, promise!  My new SU! pre-order goodies came yesterday and I have been waiting for new toys to show you!  I am just lovin’ the new In Colors!!  Well, most of them, anyway, I’m sure the one hold out will grow on me.  Can I just tell you how excited I am about the new In Color Markers?!  Happy Dance

One of the great things about being a Demonstrator is getting to play with new toys first!  Have you thought about all the benefits of being a demo?  No?  Really?  Well think about it!  Discount on merchandise, first peek at new merchandise, be in the “know”, awesome resources from SU and other demos, be part of an awesome community of demos, earn free stuff….need I go on?  Contact me to learn more!

Did I just hear someone say, “what new In Colors?”  On July 1 the new annual catalog will be released with the 200-2010 In Colors – Bermuda Bay, Crushed Curry, Dusty Durango, Melon Mambo, Rich Razzleberry, and Soft Suede.  Ooh, purty!  What do they look like?  Well, I don’t have a picture handy, but I’ll get one posted later.  Be sure to check back for my update tonight.  Those of you who know me and my love of purple, let me just say I ♥ Rich Razzleberry!

Don’t forget, last day to order Last Chance stamp sets if June 29th (to make sure I can get the order entered on the 30th).  Last Chance Accessories are going fast, so order yours now!

3 Responses

  1. I am liking your blog! You are doing such a nice job with it! Can’t wait to see what you come up with with the new stuff. Can you believe that I haven’t mounted my new stamp sets yet? Soon, I hope!

  2. I’m still anxiously awaiting the arrival of my pre-order!!!! The new colors look soooo great, I want to get my grubby little hands on them!!! What is your “hold out” color?

  3. Sure, torture me with those new toys of yours. 😉 I’m loving your blog too. Got it set so when I log on the updates are the first thing I see. Cool!

Leave a Reply

