• Categories

  • Archives

  • Disclaimer

    The content of this blog is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and the use of and content of the classes, services, or products offered here is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!© All content, including text, photographs and projects are © Debbi Silberberg. My artwork is shared for your personal enjoyment and inspiration only, and is not intended for submission to contests, publication or for personal monetary gain.
  • June 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  

Sneak Peek!

The 2009-2010 Stampin’ Up!© is almost here!  Well, ok, I have mine and Mr. Brown is supposed to be here with more today.  Did you reserve yours yet?  Call or email me to get yours.  Only $5 or free with a $30 order or if you’re a Hostess Club member.

The 2009-2010 In Colors are Bermuda Bay, Crushed Curry, Dusty Durango, Melon Mambo, Rich Razzleberry, and Soft Suede.  The best news about the In Colors – markers!!  Yup, Stampin’ Up!© listened when we said we wanted In Color markers.  I got my set and they’re awesome!  I just love using markers to ink up only parts of a stamp or making an image different colors.

You saw a peek at Melon and Durango in my Pop Card Tutorial.  Here’s a quick thank you card I made using more of the Razzleberry Lemonade paper and Dusty Durango.  You also see a bit of the new Modern Label punch and a set called Circle Circus.  Circle Circus is very versatile and fits lots of the SU punches including circles (well duh!) and the scallop circle punch.  To see more samples of Circle Circus, check Here in the Stampin’ Addicts gallery.  Oh!  And you can see a snippet of a new set called Teeny Tiny Wishes (which you saw on my niece’s wedding card).

Razzleberry-Just-for-You(we

Isn’t this cute?  I love making 3×3 cards.  They’re just the right size for a little gift, to stick in a lunchbox or briefcase, or really just about anything except the USPS.

I made the tag curve with my finger and just bent the end to make a flat section to adhere.  The “brad” you see on the tag is just a teeny circle punched with my 1/8″ hand held punch!   

 

Supplies used (all Stampin’ Up!©)
Stamps:  Circle Circus, Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper:  Dusty Durango, Razzleberry Lemonade Designer Series Paper, Whisper White, Rich Razzleberry
Ink:  Dusty Durango, Rich Razzleberry
Accessories:  Modern Label punch, 1″ Circle punch, 1/8″ hand held punch, Tombo Mono-Multi Glue, Stampin’ Dimensionals

4 Responses

  1. Very cute card! You keep working with that Rasp. Lemonade paper and I’ll have something I can CASE for my New Catty Open House. 🙂 Thanks!!!

  2. How pretty is this? I just love the Rasberry Lemonade paper!!!

  3. Hmmm, that paper is just looking yummy. Mr. Brown is bringing more goodies? Well, girlfriend, you’d better get busy creating because I want to see your new toys.

  4. This is so cute! Love the papers and the layout of this card! Go Debbi!

Leave a Reply

