• Categories

  • Archives

  • Disclaimer

    The content of this blog is my sole responsibility as an independent Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and the use of and content of the classes, services, or products offered here is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!© All content, including text, photographs and projects are © Debbi Silberberg. My artwork is shared for your personal enjoyment and inspiration only, and is not intended for submission to contests, publication or for personal monetary gain.
  • August 2009
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

I Won!

Oh my goodness!  I just got a pm (private message) from James, the Head Smarty Pants, at Stampin Addicts that I won the Stampin’ Up!© Convention Candy Giveaway!  Wow!  I never win stuff!  Wow!  Well, I guess I can’t say never because I just won stuff, right?  I’m so excited! 

To see pictures of my goodies, click HERE.   Here’s what I won: 

  • A Stampin’ Up! Reusable Shopping Bag
  • Green Stampin’ Up! Water Bottle
  • Thoroughly Modern Stampin’ Up! Manicure Kit
  • Stampin’ Up Nail File
  • Stampin’ Up! In Colors Pen
  • You haven’t visited Stampin Addicts yet?  What are you waiting for?  It’s positively creative, positively Stampin’ Up!©  At Stampin Addicts, you’ll find nice people, awesome inspiration, and a positive attitude.  And don’t forget about the Blog Tour for the Holiday Mini catalog coming August 29th – 31st.

    And don’t forget about the fabulous Build-A-Bear contest at SA!  Contest ends September 4th so there’s still time to register with SA, make some new friends, have a few conversations, and upload some inpsiration to the gallery.

    Thank you Angie and James, for the Stampin Addicts forum and the fun prizes.

    5 Responses

    1. Congrats Debbi!!!! What an awesome PM to get. I like those kind of messages. 🙂

    2. YAY! That is super exciting! I’m so happy for you. Yay! Yay! YAy!

    3. Sweeeet! congrats!!

    4. Way to go! You got yourself some sweet goodies!

    5. Oh, Debbi! That’s SO great that you won!! Hope you enjoy your goodies. I have all of those except the water bottle. I had a “Convention Buddy” and spent more $ than if I had been there in person! 😳

    Leave a Reply

